All Staff

Alphabetical List | Office of the President

Department Staff Pages: Administration | Government & Legal Affairs | | Internal Audit | | University Chaplain | Jesuit Community

Director

Ted Dziak, S.J.

Ted Dziak, S.J.

Vice-President for Mission & Identity and University Chaplain

242 Marquette

(504) 865-2304

dziak@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Director of Government Relations

Tommy Screen

Director of Government & Legal Affairs/Title IX Coordinator

240 Marquette Hall

(504) 864-7082

tscreen@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Administrative Staff

bio image

Carolyn S. Bryant

Legal Assistant

312 Marquette Hall

(504) 865-2657

csbryant@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Desireé Rodriguez

Executive Assistant to the Senior Leadership Team

221 Marquette Hall

504-865-2281

desiree@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Lorraine Chotin

Assistant to the Senior Leadership Team

221 Marquette Hall

(504) 865-3034

lchotin@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Staff

Eric Walsh

Eric Walsh

Executive Assistant to the Vice-President of Mission & Identity

242 Marquette

(504) 865-2304

etwalsh@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Loyola Jesuit Community

James C. Carter, S.J.

President Emeritus and Gerald N. Gaston Distinguished Professor in Religion & Science

467 Monroe Hall

(504) 865-2168

jcarter@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Ted Dziak, S.J.

Vice-President for Mission and Ministry and the University Chaplain

242 Marquette Hall

(504) 865-2304

dziak@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Robert S. Gerlich, S.J.

Associate Professor of History / Minister of Jesuit Community

425 Bobet Hall

(504) 865-2570

gerlich@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Gregg Grovenburg, S.J.

University Minister for Faith Formation and Sacraments / Resident Minister

104 Thomas Hall

504-865-2328

ghgroven@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Fred Kammer, S.J.

Executive Director, Jesuit Social Research Institute

306 Mercy Hall

(504) 864-7747

fkammer@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Fr. Donald Jay Martin, S.J.

Donald Jay Martin, S.J.

Holy Name of Jesus Church (in Residence)

(504) 865-7430 x212

djmartinsj@aol.com

View full bio and information page »

Lawrence Moore, S.J.

Lawrence W. Moore, S.J.

PROFESSOR OF LAW

422 Law School

(504) 861-5677

lmoore@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

father-leo-nicoll

Leo A. Nicoll, S.J.

Associate Professor, History (Emeritus)

504 865 3877

nicoll@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Peter S. Rogers, S.J.

Peter S. Rogers, S.J.

Associate Professor of French

304 Bobet Hall

(504) 865-2690

progers@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Stephen C. Rowntree, SJ

Stephen C. Rowntree, S.J.

Associate Pastor, Holy Name of Jesus Church

(504) 865-7430 / x204

Rowntree@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Ed Vacek, S.J.

Edward V. Vacek, S.J.

Stephen J. Duffy Chair in Catholic Theology, Department of Religious Studies

401 Bobet Hall

(504) 865-3942

evacek@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »