The Office of the President houses three departments. Find out more about our departments below:

Organizational Chart

In addition to the departments listed above, a cabinet of vice-presidents representing student affairs, enrollment, academic affairs, advancement, finance and administration, and mission and ministry report to the Office of the President.

Download the Loyola University New Orleans organizational chart »

Centers + Institutes

Institute of Politics: The Institute of Politics (IOP) is a leadership training seminar aimed at giving each fellow a complete education on politics. From grassroots campaigning to what life is like after being elected, the IOP attempts to provide each fellow with the tools and knowledge necessary to understand the political process in New Orleans and the surrounding region. Find out more about the Institute of Politics »